Skip to main content

Talented & Gifted (TAG)

School TAG Facilitators:

Please note that staff may not be available during the summer months.

 

Elementary Schools TAG Contact E-mail
Butler Creek Elem. Michelle Tursi michelle_tursi@csd28j.org
Meadows Elem. Sarah Flury sarah_flury@csd28j.org
Parklane Elem. Rochele Roden rochele_roden@csd28j.org
Patrick Lynch Elem. Mary Kaufman mary_kaufman@csd28j.org
Pleasant Valley Elem. Jamie Reddy jamie_reddy@csd28j.org
Powell Butte Elem. Phyllis Politoski phyllis_politoski@csd28j.org
     
Middle Schools TAG Contact E-mail
Centennial Middle School Leslee Guthrie leslee_guthrie@csd28j.org
Oliver Middle School Nicole VanDeventer

nicole_vandeventer@csd28j.org

     
High Schools TAG Contact E-mail
Centennial High School Anne Haverkamp anne_haverkamp@csd28j.org
     
Centennial Virtual Academy  TAG Contact E-mail
CVA Ethan Guzman ethan_guzman@csd28j.org
     
District Coordinator TAG Contact E-mail
Centennial School District Jenny Lucas jenny_lucas@csd28j.org