Skip to main content
District

Business Services

Business ServicesPaul Southerton, Director of Business and Operations Department of Centennial School District is responsible for the following major areas: fiscal management, district budgeting, accounting, investments and risk management, facilities operation and new construction, ongoing maintenance and operations of the District’s fourteen facilities as well as planning and construction of new facilities, pupil transportation, operation of the school bus fleet to transport students to and from home and school, to athletic events and on field trips related to the school curriculum, and Dining Services, operated for the purpose of providing breakfast and lunch to school students and staff. This department also provides meals to a number of Head Start programs, alternative educational programs and a Charter School. Phone: 503-762-3650 Email: paul_southerton@csd28j.org

 

RFP & Bidding Opportunities

 

 

Click below to view the CSD Healthy and Safe Schools PLan

HEALTHY AND SAFE SCHOOLS PLAN

 

 

 

Director of Business and Operations

Paul Southerton

(503) 762-3650

paul_southerton@csd28j.org

 

 

Budget Analyst

Betty LaGrow

(503) 762-3612

betty_lagrow@csd28j.org

 

 

Accountant

Kalden Delek

(503) 762-3646

kalden_delek@csd28j.org

 

 

Accounts Payable

Margaret Thran

(503) 762-3614

margaret_thran@csd28j.org

Administrative Assistant - Director of Business and Operations

Regina Castro

(503) 762-3611

regina_castro@csd28j.org

 

 

Payroll & Benefits Director

Tina Caverhill

(503) 762-3617

tina_caverhill@csd28j.org

 

 

Payroll Clerk

Jazmin Inostros

(503) 762-3619

jazmin_inostros@csd28j.org

 

 

Accounts Receivable

Nathaly Martin-Perez

(503) 762-3615

nathaly_martinperez@csd28j.org

 

Business Services Contact Information

 

Administration Office
18135 SE Brooklyn
Portland OR  97236
PH (503) 760-7990
FX (503) 762-3689