Skip to main content
District

Contacts

Business Services Contact Information

Administration Office
18135 SE Brooklyn
Portland OR  97236
PH (503) 760-7990
FX (503) 762-3689 

Director of Business and Operations
Paul Southerton
(503) 762-3650
paul_southerton@csd28j.org

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Business and Operations
Regina Castro
(503) 762-3611
regina_castro@csd28j.org

Budget Analyst
Betty LaGrow
(503) 762-3612
betty_lagrow@csd28j.org

Payroll &  Benefits Director
Tina Caverhill
(503) 762-3617
tina_caverhill@csd28j.org

Accountant
Kalden Delek
(503) 762-3646
kalden_delek@csd28j.org

Payroll Clerk

Jazmin Inostros
(503) 762-3619

jazmin_inostros@csd28j.org

Accounts Payable
Margaret Thran
(503) 762-3614
margaret_thran@csd28j.org

Accounts Receivable
Nathaly Martin-Perez
(503) 762-3615
nathaly_martinperez@csd28j.org