Centennial School District | 18135 SE Brooklyn, Portland OR 97236 | PH 503.760.7990 FAX 503.762.3689 | Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm      
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google
instructional_tehnology_image

ITC – Instructional Technology Center

Frank Decker, Executive Supervisor
503-762-3200
frank_decker@csd28jorg

Karen Hubbard, Secretary
503-762-3200
karen_hubbard@csd28j.org

Technical Staff

Chris Dressel, Network Administrator
503-762-3200
chris_dressel@csd28j.org

Robin Pair, System Administrator
503-762-3200
robin_pair@csd28j.org

Suzaane Ginn, Desktop/Phone Support
503-762-3200
suzanne_ginn@csd28j.org

Ted Jacobson, Desktop/AV Support
503-762-3200
ted_jacobson@csd28j.org

Dennis Beaman, Help Desk Support
503-762-3200
dennis_beaman@csd28j.org

Brian Hickerson, Desktop Support
503-762-3200
brian_hickerson@csd28j.org