Centennial School District | 18135 SE Brooklyn, Portland OR 97236 | PH 503.760.7990 FAX 503.762.3689 | Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm     Facebook   Twitter  
Powered by Google LogoTranslate
Translation by Google
Curriculum Department Banner Image

Curriculum and Student Learning

Director

Angela Hubbs

503-762-3621

angela_hubbs@csd28j.org

 

Secretary to the Director of Curriculum 

Athena Franklin

503-762-3621

athena_franklin@csd28j.org

 

Curriculum Secretaries

Angie Colantino

503-762-3627

angela_colantino@csd28j.org

 

Kim Green-Hoke

503-762-3625

kimberly_greenhoke@csd28j.org

Centennial School District Coaches

Elementary School Coaches

Coach Name Role/Area of Focus School(s) Served Email Phone
Bridgette Macke Instructional Coach Butler Creek Elem. bridgette_macke@csd28j.org 503.762.6100
Sarah Taylor Literacy Coach Pleasant Valley Elem. sarah_taylor@csd28j.org 503.762.3209
Katrina Rumbold Literacy Coach Parklane Elem. katrina_rumbold@csd28j.org 503.762.3204
Jessica Young Literacy Coach Powell Butte Elem. jessica_young@csd28j.org 503.762.3204
Meagan Rouse Literacy Coach Meadows Elem. meagan_rouse@csd28j.org 503.762.3208
Crystal Maranto Literacy Coach Patrick Lynch Elem. crystal_marantol@csd28j.org 503.762.3202
Sherrie Kendall Literacy Coach Oliver Elem. sherrie_kendall@csd28j.org 503.762.3207
Tai Said-Hall Student Success Coach Powell Butte Elem. tai_saidhall@csd28j.org 503.762.3204
Sarah Schmidt Math Coach Oliver & Parklane Elem. sarah_schmidt@csd28j.org OE: 503.762.3207 PL: 503.762.3205

Secondary School Coaches

Coach Name Role/Area of Focus School(s) Served Email Phone
Rita Ramstad Secondary

Literacy Coach

Centennial High Sch.

Centennial Park School

rita_ramstad@csd28j.org 503.762.6156
Amy Lindahl STEM Coach Centennial Middle Sch. amy_lindahl@csd28j.org 503.762.3206
Anne Haverkamp Secondary Instructional Coach Centennial High Sch. anne_haverkamp@csd28j.org 503.762.6180

District Coaches/TOSA’s

Coach Name Role/Area of Focus School(s) Served Email Phone
Omeica Hudson Instructional

 Coach

District-Wide omeica_hudson@csd28j.org 503.762.3206
Jenny Lucas District Instructional 

Coach

District Wide jenny_lucas@csd28j.org 502.502.9970
Mary Shortino-Buck Constructing Meaning TOSA – Math Butler Creek, Oliver, Parklane, Meadows Elem. Schools mary_shortino-buck@csd28j.org 503.762.4502
Stacy Ashcraft Constructing Meaning TOSA – ELA Patrick Lynch, Powell Butte, Pleasant Valley, Meadows Elem. Schools stacy_ashcraft@csd28j.org 503.762.4502