Centennial School District | 18135 SE Brooklyn, Portland OR 97236 | PH 503.760.7990 FAX 503.762.3689 | Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm     Facebook   Twitter  
Powered by Google LogoTranslate
Translation by Google
Curriculum Department Banner Image

Curriculum Contact Information

Director

Angela Hubbs

503-762-3621

angela_hubbs@csd28j.org

 

Secretary to the Director of Curriculum 

Athena Franklin

503-762-3621

athena_franklin@csd28j.org

 

Coach Name Role/Area of Focus School(s) Served Email Phone
Amy Lindahl STEM Coach CMS amy_lindahl@csd28j.org
Anne Haverkamp Secondary Instructional Coach CHS anne_haverkamp@csd28j.org 503.762.6180
Ashley Lichte Elementary ELL Coach District Wide ashley_lichte@csd28j.org 503.762.3603- PE
503.762.2309- PV
Bridgette Macke Instructional Coach Butler Creek Elem. bridgette_macke@csd28j.org 503.762.6100
Carolyn Drake PLC Coach District Wide carolyn_drake@csd28j.org 503.762.3626
Jenny Lucas Literacy Coach Parklane Elem. jenny_lucas@csd28j.org 503.762.3205
Jessica Young Literacy Coach Powell Butte Elem. jessica_young@csd28j.org 503.762.3204
Kate Aschbacher Secondary ELL Coach CMS/CHS/CPS kate_aschbacher@csd28j.org 503.762.6180
Megan Rouse Literacy Coach Meadows Elem. megan_rouse@csd28j.org 503.762.3208
Rita Ramstad Secondary Literacy Coach CMS/CHS/CPS rita_ramstad@csd28j.org 503.762.6156
Sarah Schmidt Math Coach Oliver Elem./ Parklane Elem. sarah_schmidt@csd28j.org 503.762.3202
Sarah Sippel Literacy Coach Patrick Lynch Elem. sarah_sippel@csd28j.org 503.762.3202
Sherrie Kendall Literacy Coach Oliver Elem. sherrie_kendall@csd28j.org 503.762.3207
Tai Said-Hall Student Success Coach Powell Butte Elem. tai_saidhall@csd28j.org
TOSAs (SEGway) School(s) Served Email Phone
Allison Schefers Pleasant Valley Elem. allison_schefers@csd28j.org
Cristi Marcu Butler Creek Elem. cristi_marcus@csd28j.org
Kendal Smith Meadows Elem. kendal_smith@csd28j.org
Mary Shortino-Buck Oliver Elem. mary_shortino-buck@csd28j.org
Stacy Ashcraft Powell Butte Elem. stacy_ashcraft@csd28j.org