Centennial School District | 18135 SE Brooklyn, Portland OR 97236 | PH 503.760.7990 FAX 503.762.3689 | Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm      
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google
curriculum_banner

Curriculum Contact Information

Director

Angela Hubbs

503-762-3621

angela_hubbs@csd28j.org

 

Secretary to the Director of Curriculum 

Athena Franklin

503-762-3621

athena_franklin@csd28j.org

  

Coaches

 Coach Name      Role/Area of Focus  School(s) Served  Email         Phone
Amanda Norman Literacy BC amanda_norman@csd28j.org 503.762.6100
Amy Rocha District-wide Assessment All amy_rocha@csd28j.org 503-762-3625
 Ann Riddle Special ED BC/SSC/LW/OE/PL/CMS ann_riddle@csd28j.org 503.762.7256
 Anne Haverkamp  PLC  District-wide carolyn_drake@csd28j.org 503.762.6180
 Ashley Lichte  ELL District Wide ashley_lichte@csd28j.org  503.762.3603- LV
503.762.2309- PV
 Carolyn Drake PLC District Wide carolyn_drake@csd28j.org  503.762.3626
 Jenny Lucas  Literacy  PL jenny_lucas@csd28j.org 503.762.3205
 Jessica Young  Literacy  LW jessica_young@csd28j.org  503.762.3204
 Kate Aschbacher  ELL CHS/CMS kate_aschbacher@csd28j.org 503.762.6180
 Karen Prigodich District Wide Mathematics All karen_prigodich@csd28j.org x3622, cell: 503.314.7400
 Kirsten Susee Special ED  LM/LV/PV/CPS  kirsten_susee@csd28j.org 503.762.7257
Laurel Oliver-Gilmore Autism Consultant  District  laurel_oliver-gilmore@csd28j.org 503.957.9947
 Lisa Clingan Literacy  OE  lisa_clingan@csd28j.org  503.762.3207
 Megan Rouse Literacy  LM  megan_rouse@csd28j.org 503.762.3208
Rita Ramstad  Literacy CMS/CPS  rita_ramstad@csd28j.org  503.762.6156
Rosemary Buczkowsk Literacy  PV rosemary_buczkowski@csd28j.org 503.762.3209
 Sarah Schmidt  Math  LV sarah_schmidt@csd28j.org 503.762.3202
Sarah Sippel  Literacy LV  sarah_sippel@csd28j.org 503.762.3202