Centennial School District | 18135 SE Brooklyn, Portland OR 97236 | PH 503.760.7990 FAX 503.762.3689 | Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm     Facebook   Twitter  
Powered by Google LogoTranslate
Translation by Google
Curriculum Department Banner Image

Curriculum Contact Information

Director

 

Angela Hubbs

503-762-3621

angela_hubbs@csd28j.org

 

Secretary to the Director of Curriculum 

 

Athena Franklin

503-762-3621

athena_franklin@csd28j.org

 

Curriculum Secretaries 

 

Angela Colantino

503-762-3627

angela_colantino@csd28j.org

 

Kim Green-Hoke

503-762-3625

kimberly_greenhoke@csd28j.org

 

District Coaches

Coach Name

Role/Area of Focus

School(s) Served

Email

Phone

Amy Lindahl STEM Coach Centennial Middle Sch. amy_lindahl@csd28j.org 503.762.3206
Anne Haverkamp Secondary Instructional Coach Centennial High Sch. anne_haverkamp@csd28j.org 503.762.6180
Bridgette Macke Instructional Coach Bulter Creek Elem. bridgette_macke@csd28j.org 503.762.6100
Jennifer Stoddard Literacy Coach Pleasant Valley Elem. jennifer_stoddard@csd28j.org 503.762.3209
Jenny Lucas Literacy Coach Parklane Elem. jenny_lucas@csd28j.org 503.762.3204
Jessica Young Literacy Coach Powell Butte Elem. jessica_young@csd28j.org 503.762.3204
Meagan Rouse Literacy Coach Meadows Elem. meagan_rouse@csd28j.org 503.762.3208
Rita Ramstad Secondary Literacy Coach Centennial High Sch. rita_ramstad@csd28j.org 503.762.6156
Sarah Schmidt Math Coach Oliver & Parklane Elem. sarah_schmidt@csd28j.org OE: 503.762.3207 PL: 503.762.3205
Sarah Sippel Literacy Coach Patrick Lynch Elem. sarah_sippel@csd28j.org 503.762.3202
Sherrie Kendall Literacy Coach Oliver Elem. sherrie_kendall@csd28j.org 503.762.3207
Tai Said-Hall Student Success Coach Powell Butte Elem. tai_saidhall@csd28j.org 503.762.3204

TOSAs

Coach Name

Role/Area of Focus

School(s) Served

Email

Phone

Mary Shortino-Buck Constructing Meaning TOSA – Math Butler Creek, Oliver, Parklane, Meadows Elem. Schools
mary_shortino-buck@csd28j.org
Stacy Ashcraft Constructing Meaning – ELA Patrick Lynch, Powell Butte, Pleasant Valley, Meadows Elem. Schools stacy_ashcraft@csd28j.org