Centennial School District | 18135 SE Brooklyn, Portland OR 97236 | PH 503.760.7990 FAX 503.762.3689 | Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm      
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google
contact_us_business_services_image

Business Services Contact Information

Administration Office
18135 SE Brooklyn
Portland OR  97236
PH (503) 760-7990
FX (503) 762-3689

The Business Services Department is open from 7:30 am – 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Director of Business and Operations
Rick Larson
(503) 762-3650
rick_larson@csd28j.org

 

Administrative Assistant to the Director
Regina Castro
(503) 762-3611
regina_castro@csd28j.org

 

District Pony Delivery Driver
Devin Carr
(503) 762-3613
devin_carr@csd28j.org

 

Budget Analyst
Betty LaGrow
(503) 762-3612
betty_lagrow@csd28j.org

 

Accounting Supervisor
Yelena Fawcett
(503) 762-3617
yelena_fawcett@csd28j.org

 

Accounts Payable
Lyudmila Shkvarkovskaya
(503) 762-3614
lyudmila_shkvarkovskaya@csd28j.org

 

Accounts Receivable
(503) 762-3615

 

Payroll Clerk
Kimberly Sawtelle
(503) 762-3619
kimberly_sawtelle@csd28j.org